Trainer Directory

Region

Training Category

Name Training Types Region Email
Adam Jones QPR Douglas adamj@compssoregon.org
Alea Littleton QPR Polk alea.littleton@fallscityschools.org
Amie Mykisen QPR Clackamas mykisena@canby.k12.or.us
Amy Hinkle QPR Marion amy.l.hinkle@dhsoha.state.or.us
Anthony Yakovich QPR Lane yakovich_a@4j.lane.edu
Ashley Hunt QPR Polk hunt.ashley@co.polk.or.us
Belinda Ballah QPR Hood River belinda.ballah@co.hood-river.or.us
Billie Cannon QPR Linn Billie.cannon@sweethome.k12.or.us
Cheryl Emerson QPR Deschutes cassidy.brewin@deschutes.org
Christina Crowell QPR Morrow tina.crowell@morrowsd.org
Colin G. Haines QPR Polk hainesc@wou.edu
Crystal Larson QPR Multnomah crystall@linesforlife.org
Dalia Baadarani QPR Multnomah dbaadarani@lcsnw.org
Danette Killinger QPR Linn dkillinger@co.linn.us
Darlene Chapman QPR Douglas dchapman@cowcreek.com
Denise Donohue QPR Tillamook donohued@tillamook.k12.or.us
Doug Gouge QPR Lane doug.gouge@lanecountyor.gov
Elissa Adair QPR Multnomah elissaa@linesforlife.org
Georgette Taluy QPR Multnomah georgettet@linesforlife.org
Helen Leedom QPR Multnomah hleedom@mesd.k12.or.us
Hilary Morris QPR Polk morris.hilary@co.polk.or.us
Jaime Hock QPR Lane hock_j@4j.lane.edu
Jan Olson QPR Clackamas jan.olson@molallariv.k12.or.us
Jeffery Press QPR Klamath Jeff@friendsklamath.org
Jessica Barrett QPR Multnomah barretje@ohsu.edu
Jessica Jacks QPR Deschutes jessica.jacks@deschutes.org
Jody Miehl QPR Benton jody.miehl@corvallis.k12.or.us
Joe Johnson QPR Malheur jjohnson@tfpservices.org
Joellen Billington QPR Harney joellen.billington@burnspaiute-nsn.gov
Judi Trask QPR Malheur jtrask@lifeways.org
Kanae Nishi QPR Clackamas knishi@clackamas.us
Karen Lenore QPR Multnomah karen.lenore@dhsoha.state.or.us
Kate Donahue QPR Deschutes cassidy.brewin@deschutes.org
Kathy Bolen QPR Polk bolenk@wou.edu
Kathy Turner QPR Clackamas kturner@clackamas.us
Katie Plumb QPR Crook kplumb@h.co.crook.or.us
Kela Lynn QPR Benton kela.lynn@corvallis.k12.or.us
Kera Magarill QPR Washington kera_magarill@co.washington.or.us
Kristie Hays QPR Marion hays_kristie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Kristina Ewing QPR Multnomah kewing@andersen-const.com
Lane Imbler-Bremner QPR Marion Laneib@ofsn.net
Lauren Glass QPR Deschutes cassidy.brewin@deschutes.org
Linda Johnson QPR Malheur tfp.ljohnson@gmail.com
Lisa Normand QPR Clackamas lisa.normand@orecity.k12.or.us
Mara Robles QPR Deschutes cassidy.brewin@deschutes.org
Marcella Miller QPR Marion marcella.d.miller@dhsoha.state.or.us
Martha Calderon QPR Benton martha.calderon@corvallis.k12.or.us
Michael Polacek QPR Polk fetchwood@gmail.com
Michelle Bangen QPR Benton Michell.Bangen@inciteforchange.com
Monica Parmley QPR Clackamas monicaparmleylcsw@gmail.com
Paige Hosford QPR Coos paigeh@adaptoregon.org
Pam Medzegian QPR Polk medzegip@wou.edu
Roger Brubaker QPR Lane roger.brubaker@lanecountyor.gov
Rose Cokely QPR Statewide rose.cokeley@dhsoha.state.or.us
Roxanne Wilson QPR Yamhill roxanne@fifthcorneracademy.org
Sandra Walk QPR Clackamas walks@canby.k12.or.us
Sarah Rea QPR Baker srea@ndninc.org
Sarah Trejo QPR Columbia strejo@columbia-health.org
Shannon Sell QPR Lane sell_s@4j.lane.edu
Stephanie Sahleen QPR Crook stephanie@namicentraloregon.org
Steven Christiansen QPR Clackamas christis@estacada.k12.or.us
Steven Frost QPR Multnomah safetystevefrost@gmail.com
Suzie Stadelman QPR Lane sstadelm@uoregon.edu
Travis Tarpo QPR Clackamas ttarpo@clackamas.us
Vic Haight QPR Marion victoriah@ofsn.net